Round 1
3 months ago
Stanford GSB
Full Time MBA
Full Time MBA
Round 1
3 months ago
10 Sep 2024 12:09
I'm an Engineer from Morocco. I have been working in Consulting for the past 6 years. My post-MBA goal is to work on high-level consulting project in Morocco & Africa. The MBA should enhance my problem-solving skills (considering my technical background) + provide me with a global perspective

I've received 2-3 promotions during my career and traveled to 7-8 countries as part of my job.
My recommenders are a partner of a consulting firm who was my supervisor+ the Regional Manager in my current firm
Comments 10 comments
09 Sep 2024, 08:53
Hey, you've got a good chance of getting into your desired MBA programs. Your high GMAT score and relevant work experience give you an edge. Good luck

Feel free to schedule a call with us here for an in-depth profile evaluation.
09 Sep 2024, 13:02
Hi SB1230
I am Priyanka, Client Manager at ARINGO. Speaking about your profile, your GMAT score and GPA are strong. With 6 years of experience with more than a couple promotions and international exposure you should have a strong narrative to build around. Your LORs look good too. I see that you have been shortlisted for interview at Oxford, good luck for that.

If you have any questions regarding your interview scheduled and chances at other top schools, FEEL FREE TO CONNECT WITH ME.
Click here to connect.
You can also email me your CV at: priyankak@aringo.com
Good Luck!
09 Sep 2024, 16:41
Thank you! That’s a fantastic profile. Very strong chances for the EU schools.

M7 is a bit more unpredictable unfortunately.

PS. if your employer is offering to sponsor you, that will also help with admissions even if you do not want to return but they are offering to sponsor you.... Just FYI
10 Sep 2024, 11:23
Thank you for the feedback. Fingers crossed.
Unfortunately I don't have any sponsorship agreement with my employer.